Choose a language

Service

Tourist information, a bike repair or rental outlet, the village store, the local bus company: no matter where you bed down in Dresden Elbland or how you get from A to B, we will look after you, meet your needs and give you recommendations and ideas for a special stay that no normal travel guide can offer. Why not get planning your visit right away?

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!

Practical: Tourist information

Attractions you would not want to miss, insider tips, the family-friendliest spots, culture, beauty, history and gastronomic delights. All roads lead to Dresden Elbland – and our expert tourist information centres are happy to share their knowledge, recommendations and passion with you.

Informative: Flyers, brochures, catalogues

Need a user-friendly overview of the cultural, natural and gastronomic attractions of Dresden Elbland? Want pointers on upcoming bike and hiking tours? Seeking specialist help from an expert on wine tours and tastings? We have compiled the best of our insights – plus some wonderful surprises – into various flyers, brochures and catalogues. Stay up to date and current with all you need to know about the highlights of the year.

Networked: Public transport

Buses, trains and even a suspension railway: Cheap and green travel options to and around the Dresden Elbland region include the Linie M bus, linking Meissen and Moritzburg as the crow flies. Our recommendation: The VVO Mobil app brought to you by Verkehrsverbund Oberelbe (the Upper Elbe transport authority), which includes details of all routes and connections in the region.

Mit der Linie M das Dresden Elbland erkunden

Buslinie M - bequem die Region #DresdenElbland entdecken!
Video: Visit Dresden

Innovative: Electric mobility

Noiseless and clean travel within Dresden Elbland? Not a problem with an electric car or pedelec. A growing network of charging stations helps keep you mobile whenever and wherever. Start your e-planning right here.
Responsible for this content
Dresden Elbland  Verified partner  Explorers Choice

Service

Die Tourismusinformation. Die kleine Radwerkstatt. Der Fahrradverleih. Der Dorfladen. Das kleine, lokale Busunternehmen. Ganz gleich, wo und wie Sie in Dresden Elbland unterwegs sind: Sie werden gut ver- und umsorgt – nicht zuletzt auch mit vielen Tipps und Ideen für die eine oder andere Unternehmung, die sich vielleicht nicht in jedem Reiseführer findet. Machen Sie sich doch gleich auf den Weg!

Praktisch: Tourist-Informationen

Besonders lohnende Ziele. Geheimtipps, die so nicht jeder kennt. Extra-familienfreundliche Ziele. Kulturvolles, Schönes und Historisches. Oder auch gastronomische Highlights, die zusätzlich Appetit auf Dresden Elbland machen. Unsere Tourist-Informationen kennen sich aus – und teilen Wissen, Tipps und Begeisterung gern!

Informativ: Flyer, Broschüren, Kataloge

Wollen Sie den bequemen Überblick über Kultur, Natur und Genuss in ganz Dresden Elbland? Benötigen Sie Infos zur nächsten Rad- und Wandertour? Suchen Sie das besondere Erlebnis bei Weinwanderungen und -verkostungen? Das alles haben wir für Sie: mit viel Liebe und Detailkenntnis gemacht – und voller schöner Überraschungen. Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden und erfahren Sie gleich jetzt alles die Highlights des Jahres!

Vernetzt: Öffentlicher Nahverkehr

Busse und Bahnen – darunter sogar eine Schwebebahn: Wer umweltfreundlich und günstig ins und durchs Dresdner Elbland kommen möchte, hat die Wahl. Zum Beispiel für die schnelle „Linie M als direkte Verbindung zwischen Meißen und Moritzburg. Tipp: Die App „Navigator“ der Deutschen Bahn zeigt neben Bahn- auch die meisten Busverbindungen.

Innovativ: Elektromobilität

Geräuschlos und sauber durch Dresden Elbland? Mit dem E-Auto oder Pedelec kein Problem. Eine ständig wachsende Anzahl an Ladesäulen und -möglichkeiten hält Sie auch hier jederzeit mobil. Verschaffen Sie hier gleich einen Überblick für Ihre E-Planung.

Verantwortlich für diesen Inhalt
Dresden Elbland  Verifizierter Partner  Explorers Choice